Why….

I’m Matt, and I’m going to try this list of 52 challenges in 2014 – taking inspiration from Lady Kell’s 52 things in 52 Weeks as well as Lifehacker’s post. I figured it gives me a reason to do things, instead of simply wasting my life in front of a screen or a book, I can now mark off that I have read, watched or played something on a list on the internet, and feel like I’ve accomplished something! I have no idea if I’ll complete any of these, but it sounds like fun so figured I’d try it… at the very least I’ll do my best to update this blog…

The list and a little bit about me can be found above…. I will get round to sorting this theme thing out properly too at some point, as well as a better image than the crappy paint job above…. Anyway, enough with my repeating myself – my first update will be Sunday, so until then….

Aside | This entry was posted in About Me, The 52 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

